Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Holgistic

Addiction Treatment Centers & Integrated Wellness Center located in Royal Oak, MI

37 total reviews

Holgistic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holgistic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great staff. Went for a covid test and they were quick to get us the results. Highly recommend.
Megan L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Fantastic customer service. Loved my nurses!
Brett B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very pleasant experience. Friendly staff, nice environment & very little to no wait to be seen. Wish I would have found this place sooner.
Roderick G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great doctors
Michael L.
Submitted 02/19/21
Simple covid test done efficiently. Exactly what we needed
Angela S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Timely, front desk staff were efficient with sending labs reports via email and overall friendly environment.
Jim G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Behling and staff are great! She listened to my issues and made recommendations to help in my diabetes. I am seeing changes in my health already.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/03/21
Easy in and out
Roy C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Fabulous
Andrea H.
Submitted 12/29/20
They were pleasant and efficient!
George S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great receptionist and friendly staff.
Anna-Sophie H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Fast and polite !
Graham S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Easy appointment set up and staff was friendly and fast. Rapid test was complete within a half hour!
Buyun Z.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very good experience. I get the result in time for my travel requirement. Thanks a lot.
Jeremy C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great, fast service!
Berislav B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Fast and efficient.
Adam A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Fast, caring service and a wonderful staff!
Anna R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Quick and easy rapid covid test!
Kate V.
Submitted 11/24/20
Friendly staff!
Brenda C.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very nice Dr. Listens good, answers questions.